Pakistan Peoples Party Official

News, updates, events, photographs and other information

PPP Vice Presidents announced for three Punjab Divisions

Leave a comment

KARACHI, July 8: Chairman, Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has appointed Divisional Vice Presidents for Sahiwal, Sargodha, and Lahore Divisions with immediate effect. They include:


Sahiwal Division:


Vice President

Mr. Shehzad Cheema


Sargodha Division:


Vice President

Mr. Asif Khan


Lahore Division:


Vice President

Mr. Javaid Bhatti


Notifications in this regard were issued from the Chairman’s Secretariat by his Political Secretary Jameel Soomro today.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s