Pakistan Peoples Party Official

News, updates, events, photographs and other information

PPP office-bearers announced for Azad Jammu & Kashmir

Leave a comment

KARACHI, June 19: The Chairman, Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has appointed following remaining office bearers of Azad Jammu & Kashmir  with immediate effect.


1.     Chief Organiser                          Sardar Ghulam Sadiq

2.     Vice President                            Mian Abdul Waheed

3.     Vice President                            Muhammed Matloob Inquilabi

4.     Dy. Sec. General                        Javaid Iqbal Bhadanvi

5.     Dy. Sec. General                        Sahibzada Zulfiqar Ali 

6.     Dy. Information Secretary           Azadar Shah

7.     Secretary Coordination               Amir Zeeshan

8.     Secretary Records                     Shoukat Mir 


Notifications in this regard was issued from the Chairman’s Secretariat by his Political Secretary Jameel Soomro.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s