Pakistan Peoples Party Official

News, updates, events, photographs and other information

Bilawal Bhutto approves PPP Karachi Division office-bearers

Leave a comment

KARACHI, June 12: Chairman, Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has appointed following remaining office bearers of Karachi Division with immediate effect.


S.V.P                               Raja Razzaq

V.P                                  Mirza Maqbool

V.P.                                 Sardar Khan

V.P.                                 Amanullah Mehsood

Dy. Gen. Secretary        Zulfiqar Kaimkhani

Dy. Gen. Secretary        Nadeem Bhutto

Dy. Inf. Secretary          Asif Khan

Dy. Inf, Secretary          Shakeel Choudhry

Record & Events Sec.   Naveed Bhatti

Public Relations Sec.    Abid Satti

Finance Secretary         Khalid Lateef

Office Secretary           Abdul Lateef Arain

Notifications in this regard were issued from the Chairman’s Secretariat by his Political Secretary Jameel Soomro today.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s