Pakistan Peoples Party Official

News, updates, events, photographs and other information

PPP office-bearers for Lahore City, Bhakkar, Sheikhupura Districts announced

Leave a comment

KARACHI, May 19: Chairman, Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has approved following office bearers of Lahore City, District Bhakkar, Sheikhupura and Sheikhupura City with immediate effect.




Lahore City




1.             President


Mr. Aziz-ur-Rehman Chan




2.             General Secretary


Mr. Muhammed Israr-ul-Haq Butt




Sheikhupura District




1.             President


Mr. Javaid Ahmed Dogar




2.             General Secretary


Mr. Usman Nisar Pannu






Sheikhupura City




1.             President


Mr. Naeem Abbas Naqvi




2.             General Secretary


Mr. Ghulam Rasool




Bhakkar District




1.             President


Mr. Ejaz Ahmed Shahani




2.             General Secretary


Mr. Ansar Cheema




Notifications in this regard were issued from Chairman’s Secretary by his Political Secretary Jameel Soomro today.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s