Pakistan Peoples Party Official

News, updates, events, photographs and other information

Peshawar City, Charsadda District PPP office-bearers announced

Leave a comment

KARACHI, May 13: The Chairman, Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has approved following office bearers of Peshawar City and Charsadda District with immediate effect.

1. President
Mr. Zulfiqar Afghani

2. General Secretary
Mr. Iqbal Mohmand

3. Information Secretary
Mr. Asif Javaid


1. President
Mr. Ameer Nawaz Khan

2. General Secretary
Mr. Akbar Ali

3. Information Secretary
Mr. Ali Shanin

Notifications in this regard were issued from Chairman’s Secretariat by his Political Secretary Jameel Soomro today.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s