Pakistan Peoples Party Official

News, updates, events, photographs and other information

PPP announces its 2018 Polls Manifesto Committee

Leave a comment

KARACHI, May 9: The Chairman, Pakistan Peoples Party, Mr. Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has formed a Manifesto Committee for General Elections, 2018.


Following shall be the members:


1.             Sen. Saleem Mandviwala (Convener)

2.             Mr. Nayyar Hussain Bukhari

3.             Sen. Farhatullah Babar

4.             Mr. Qamar Zaman Kaira

5.             Mr. Nisar Ahmed Khuhro

6.             Mrs. Sherry Rehman

7.             Ms. Nafisa Shah

8.             Mrs. Azra Fazal Pechuho


Notification in this regard was issued from Chairman’s Secretariat.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s