Pakistan Peoples Party Official

News, updates, events, photographs and other information

Bilawal Bhutto Zardari approves office-bearers for PPP Sindh

Leave a comment


KARACHI, May 7: Chairman Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has approved the following additional office-bearers for PPP Sindh province with immediate effect.


1.        Sr. Vice President                         Mr. Manzoor Hussain Wassan

2.        Vice President I                            Syed Murad Ali Shah

3.        Vice President II                           Mr. Rashid Rabbani

4.        Vice President III                         Ms. Nafisa Shah

5.        Dy. Gen. Secretary I                     Syed Nasir Shah

6.        Dy. Gen. Secretary II                   Dr. Sikandar Shoro

7.        Dy. Inf. Secretary I                       Mr. Murtaza Wahab

8.        Dy. Inf. Secretary II                     Mrs. Humera Alwani

9.        Finance Secretary                                    Mr. Mukesh Chawla

10.      Record & Event Secretary        Mr. Abdul Wahid Soomro

11.      PRO/Coordination Sec.              Mr. Nauman Shaikh



A notification in this regard was issued by Jameel Soomro, Political Secretary to the Chairman from Chairman’s Secretariat here today.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s