Pakistan Peoples Party Official

News, updates, events, photographs and other information

Bilawal Bhutto Zardari approves PPP office-bearers for Peshawar Division, Districts

Leave a comment


KARACHI, April 01: Chairman, Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has approved following office bearers for Peshawar Division and districts with immediate effect.


Peshawar Division:


Liaquat Shabab


Ibrar Naqai

General Secretary

Gohar Daudzai                              Information Secretary


Peshawar District:

Malik Saeed


Misbah ud Din

General Secretary

Syed Adil Shah                              Information Secretary


Nowshera District:

Mian Yahyah Shah


Iftikhar Ali Shah

General Secretary

Raza Saeed Babar                          Information Secretary


Notification in this regard was issued from Chairman Secretariat by his Political Secretary Jameel Soomro.


Released by

Surendar Valasai

Media Cell Bilawal House

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s