Pakistan Peoples Party Official

News, updates, events, photographs and other information

PPP Office-Bearers announced for Mirpurkhas Division, Districts

Leave a comment


KARACHI, March 5: Chairman, Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has approved following office bearers for Mirpurkhas Division and districts with immediate effect.




Mirpurkhas Division:




1.      President


Pir Aftab Shah Jilani




2.      General Secretary


Dr. Mahesh Kumar Malani




3.      Information Secretary


Mr. Khair-un-Nisa Mughal




District Mirpurkhas:




1.      President


Mir Munawar Ali Talpur




2.      General Secretary


Mir Hassan Dhonkai




3.      Information Secretary


Mr. Abdul Salam Memon




District Mithi:




1.      President


Engr. Gianchand




2.      General Secretary


Mr. Dost Ali Rahimoon




3.      Information Secretary


Mr. Nand Lal Malhi




District Umerkot:




1.      President


Syed Ali Mardan Shah




2.      General Secretary


Mr. Faqeer Muhammed Nawaz Sufi




3.          Information Secretary


Mr. Burhan Din Kumbhar




A Joint Notification in this regard was issued from the Chairman’s Secretariat by his Political Secretary Jameel Soomro.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s