Pakistan Peoples Party Official

News, updates, events, photographs and other information

Bilawal Bhutto Zardari approves nominations for PPP Sargodha Division and Districts bodies

Leave a comment

KARACHI/LAHORE, February 9: Chairman Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has approved following office-bearers for Sargodha Division and Districts PPP organizations after recommendations from the Punjab Coordination Committees and consultations with senior Party leaders with immediate effect.


Sargodha Division:


1.      President

Tasneem Ahmed Qureshi


2.      General Secretary

Haji Zil-e-Hasnain



District Sargodha:


1.      President

Ch. Noman Mahouta


2.      General Secretary

Rana Jamshaid Khan Adv.


Sargodha City:


1.      President

Rana Qamar Abbas


2.      General Secretary

Mian Javaid



District Mianwali:


1.      President

Mr. Zubair Hamza Khan


2.      General Secretary

Iqbal Ahmed Khan


District Khushab:


1.      President

Dr. Naeem Sadiq


2.      General Secretary

Mirza Niaz Baig


Notification in this regard was issued from Chairman Secretariat, Bilawal House by Political Secretary to Chairman Jameel Soomro today.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s