Pakistan Peoples Party Official

News, updates, events, photographs and other information

Bilawal Bhutto Zardari approves nominations for PPP Faisalabad Division bodies

Leave a comment

KARACHI/LAHORE, February 8: Chairman Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has approved following office-bearers for Faisalabad Division’s and Districts’ PPP organizations after recommendations from the Punjab Coordination Committees and consultations with senior Party leaders with immediate effect.


Faisalabad Division:


1.      President

Syed Hassan Murtaza


2.      General Secretary

Haji Muhammed Ishaq



District Toba Tek Singh:


1.      President

Mrs. Neelum Jabbar


2.      General Secretary

Mian Muhammed Aslam Abid


Jhang District:


1.      President

Agha Tariq Gillani


2.      General Secretary

Mr. Safdar Saleem Noul


Faisalabad City:


1.      President

Mr. Naeem Dastagir Khan


2.      General Secretary

Ch. Adeel Taj


District Faisalabad:


1.      President

Ch. Saeed Iqbal


2.      General Secretary

Ch. Ejaz Ahmed


District Chiniot:


1.      President

Syed Ali Raza Adv.


2.      General Secretary

Mr. Muhammed Ayub Jappa



Notification in this regard was issued from Chairman Secretariat, Bilawal House by Political Secretary to Chairman Jameel Soomro today.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s