Pakistan Peoples Party Official

News, updates, events, photographs and other information

Chairman Bilawal Bhutto approves nominations for PPP Rawalpindi Division bodies

Leave a comment

KARACHI/LAHORE, February 7: Chairman Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has approved following office-bearers for Rawalpindi Division and its Districts PPP organizations after recommendations from the Punjab Coordination Committees and consultations with senior Party leaders with immediate effect. 


Rawalpindi Division:


1.      President

Ghulam Murtaza Satti


2.      General Secretary

Raja Khurram Pervaiz



Rawalpindi District:


1.      President

Ch. Zaheer Ahmed


2.      General Secretary

Tauqeer Abbasi


Rawalpindi City:


1.      President

Mr. Babar Khan Jadoon


2.      General Secretary

Ch. Iftikhar Ahmed


 Rawalpindi Cantt :


1.      President

Malik Zaheer Adv. 


2.      General Secretary

Malik Qasim Idrees Adv. 



District Attock:


1.      President

Ashar Hayat Khan


2.      General Secretary

Mr. Khalid Khan




District Islamabad:


1.      President

Raja Shakeel Abbasi Adv.


2.      General Secretary

Raja Amjad Adv.


Islamabad City:


1.      President

Iftikhar Shahzada


2.      General Secretary

Mr. Azhar Ali Khan


Notification in this regard was issued from Chairman Secretariat, Bilawal House by Political Secretary to Chairman Jameel Soomro today.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s