Pakistan Peoples Party Official

News, updates, events, photographs and other information

Bilawal Bhutto Zardari approves office-bearers for Gujranwala Division and Districts PPP organizations

Leave a comment

KARACHI/LAHORE, February 6: Chairman Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has approved following office-bearers for Gujranwala Division and Districts PPP organizations after recommendations from the Punjab Coordination Committees and consultations with senior Party leaders with immediate effect.

Gujranwala Division :

1. President
Mr. Deewan Shamim

2. General Secretary
Mr. Malik Tahir

Gujranwala District :

1. President
Mr. Rao Muhammed Ikram

2. General Secretary
Mr. Irshad Ahmed Sindhu

Gujranwala City:

1. President
Mr. Asadullah Phapa

2. General Secretary
Mr. Sheikh Muhammed Iqbal

Hafizabad District :

1. President
Mr. Malik Wazir Ali

2. General Secretary
Dr. Shaikh Mairaj Din

Gujrat District :

1. President
Mr. Zia Mohiuddin

2. General Secretary
Dr. Zahid Zaheer

Narowal District :

1. President
Syed Hasnain Shah

2. General Secretary
Ch. Pervaiz Gujjar

Mandibaha-ud-Din District :

1. President
Mr. Zulfiqar Ahmed Ranjha

2. General Secretary
Mr. Mirza Junaid Ikram

Notification in this regard was issued from Chairman Secretariat, Bilawal House by Political Secretary to Chairman Jameel Soomro today.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s